Guest Reviews

Guest Reviews

Ryan

April 2019


A perfectly located, clean and stylish apartment with a caring and responsive host. Kat’s apartment allowed us to fully experience Brisbane, being ideally located for free ferry trips across the river. Stunning views across the Story Bridge and beautifully landscaped gardens this was the perfect place to relax. With access to the gym, pool and hot tub the apartment is great value for money. Would highly recommend. Thank you Kat!


Rahel

April 2019


Very nice and clean apartment, very centrally located. We felt very comfortable and would book the apartment again.


Karen

March 2019


My daughters and I stayed in Kat’s gorgeous apartment in order to attend a play and explore Brisbane. We could not have been more thrilled with everything Kat’s apartment offers. Perfectly clean and comfortable with large rooms, cool and tranquil bedrooms , 2 balconies which create a cross breeze and a wonderful position to enjoy all of Brisbane's many pleasures. The piece de resistance is the most magnificent tree I have ever seen which soars above the apartment block right outside the balcony and seems to envelop the bedrooms in its boughs - it actually felt as though we were in a beautiful tree house ! Kat responded immediately to my queries and could not have been more helpful, friendly and accommodating. We could not recommend Kat’s apartment more highly as the perfect accommodation from which to enjoy Brisbane. Thank you Kat.


Davida

March 2019


Kat’s apartment is well located - close access to the City Hopper on the river and close to the south and west areas of the city, the CBD and several other lovely neighborhoods. The apartment was clean and offered comfortable beds and comfortable seating in the living room, plenty of towels and a good shower with plenty of hot water. There is a large TV in the living room and a small TV in each of the two bedrooms. Kat is well organized — the kitchen is well appointed, she has a packet of information including a map, suggested restaurants in the area, how to access the City Hopper (free transportation on the Brisbane River) and directions for self check in which are illustrated with step by step photographs. And Kat is accessible — she was immediately responsive when we needed a bit of guidance. Five stars!


Lucille

March 2019


Great location. Neat and tidy apartment and Kat is very accommodating. Had a lovely and relaxing stay.


Emma

March 2019


Great location! Kat was excellent to communicate. We booked the night before arriving and Kat had everything set up for us including a travel cot for our son with all the linen in place. Lovely clean apartment and great to have a pool on site.


Nigel

Feb 2019


awesome apartment beautifully laid out with everything you need in a super location close to convenience store and nice pub with great meals easy access to free ferry across to city Kat is a great host we would highly recommend and would love to stay here again


Jacquie

Nov 2018


Kat’s place is amazing! It is in a great spot, it feels very homely and there was everything we needed. The pool and gym in the complex were great. The towels were fluffy and sheets lovely. Everything was extremely clean. Definitely recommend.


Hannah

Oct 2018


We had a great stay at Kat’s apt. Everything was as described and the location is perfect for exploring Brisbane. Thank you for the great time and the very good equiped apt! We'd definitly come again!


Lizzie

Oct 2018


Perfectly positioned apartment for exploring Brisbane. Kat was super helpful and very accommodating, lots of little extra touches that made our stay.


Keryn

Oct 2018


Kat’s apartment is lovely! It is spacious and stylishly furnished with crisp luxury linen and towels. All the little extra touches were wonderful. Kangaroo Point is a wonderful location to explore Brisbane, right by the river. It's a 2 minute walk to catch the free city hopper ferry and there are plenty of places to eat nearby including the Story Bridge Hotel. Highly recommend this place to other travellers.

Leave a review